90 day challenge – day 2

I’ve done two reps of this and I want to stop. But my two minutes of rest is almost up, and, well, here goes, I guess.

Nope. Nope. Nope.

I think this challenge is for people slightly less out of shape than I am.

I feel a little guilty, but, I have to remember everything is permissible. I didn’t have to do any of it at all, but I showed up and gave it what I had. The goal is to get better. Ask me if I can do it 88 days from now. That’s a much better goal than pushing myself past the limit.

Now, if you’ll excuse me, Chuggington Station is on…

Leave a Reply

