90 Day challenge – Day 10

Today was body builders again. I don’t think I’m going to be able to move my arms tomorrow. This time I started on my knees instead of trying on my toes. I also used weights, which added a lot to the workout.

However, I’m worried I’m doing them wrong. My arms get a great workout, but I feel like my stomach and legs aren’t getting the workout they should.

Also, I signed up for a dietbet.com challenge. Lose 4% in 4 weeks, and I get my 25$ back. I hope that will give me the motivation to start eating better in addition to my working out.  If you want to join in, I’m playing in this game.

I think tomorrow is cardio, and then the next day is a repeat of the FitTest, which makes me nervous and excited. I HOPE I can beat my day one scores. We’ll wait and see.

Leave a Reply

