90 day challenge – FitTest!

(EDIT: I did the math, and my over all improvement was 45%…good!)

I was nervous for the FitTest until the few hours before, when I got a little bit excited. I treated my back with some heat and some anti-inflammatories, and it felt so much better!

Some of my scores weren’t much better, but some were WAY better. It’s encouraging that I’m improving. My most improved were burpees and push-ups, and I made almost twice as long on my plank.  I’m feeling STRONG and I love it.

Today is also the first proper day of my DietBet. And, I’m a bit hungry.  4% of my body weight is a lot of pounds to lose in 4 weeks, but I think it’s doable.

Tomorrow is rest day. I’m looking forward to it.

Leave a Reply

