Doot do do – Update

OK. So there were a few days there when I didn’t do anything: didn’t count calories, didn’t exercise. Permissible. Not Beneficial.

And I’m not going to lie, I wasn’t intending to count calories on Super Bowl Sunday, because guacamole and pizza and skittles (go Hawks).

But I picked up where I left off, with a cardio day. It was awful. Not awful, but really, quite unpleasant. I assume this is part because I took a couple days off, and part because I’m getting over a bug that kept me in bed all day yesterday.

My DietBet is still on track, so I’m just going to keep going.

Cheers.

2 thoughts on “Doot do do – Update”

  1. There have been times when I was feeling bad after tough workouts and was unable to follow my training regime. That was not what I was planning to do when I’ve started going to the gym šŸ™‚ My trainer has really helped me by telling a lot about the importance of propoer nutrition and by giving advices on how to improve it. Now I am trying to make my food as rich in nutrients as possible. Still, our everyday life sometimes does not allow receiving all vitamins and minerals from the food we take. Besides, after workouts our muscles need special support in order to recover properly. I was advised to take Second Wind by Military Grade. This is new post-workout supplement, which supports muscle recovery without any trauma. Now I am feeling better and stronger than ever before.

Leave a Reply

