90 day challenge – day 25

Cardio day. I took it a bit easy, seeing as I’m having trouble breathing, even in my sleep.  I did the 20 minute HIIT, but kept it to stairs, jumping jacks and figure skaters. That’s right–no mountain climbers.

I looked ahead, and next week’s strength training starts out with a 100 lunge death march. I’m kinda looking forward to trying that out, but probably won’t be looking forward to the repeats on the following days.

Anyway, off for some hot tea with cayenne to help me breathe.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

