90 Day Challenge – Day 34

So I went on Pinterest and found some new cardio segments for my HIIT workout and incorporated them into my workout today. Some of them were really intense!

I intended to do one where you start sitting on the floor, roll back, then forward into a standing position. Turns out that I can’t do it, haha. That’s OK. I’ll work up to it! Instead I did partial handstands: kick up into an almost handstand over and over. I’m WAY better at it with my left leg than my right, so I’ll have to work on that, too.

The other one I added is surf board jumps. Stand like you’re on a surfboard, posing, then jump 180 degrees and pose  again. (You know, the surfer pose, with your arms out and your knees bent. ) It was a lot harder to keep up for a minute than I thought it would be.

Other than that, I did speed skaters (which is also on TV right now!), mountain climbers (such sweat, so legs) and stairs.

Whew, I’m pretty wiped! Hope you all are doing well.

Cheers xx

One thought on “90 Day Challenge – Day 34”

Leave a Reply

