90 Day Challenge – Day 38

Today was 10 minutes of body builders. That’s about 10 minutes too many of these. I only did 26 of them. I’m going to pretend that that’s a really good number! Almost 3 every minute…

Most of them, however, I did not do modified (on my knees) but full length (on my toes). Kinda makes me look forward to my cardio tomorrow.

Good news is, yesterday I submitted my final, official weigh in for my diet bet, and my winning weight has been verified. I’m so happy that I didn’t lose my money! I’m also looking forward to seeing the final results for the whole group. I’m a bit nervous to start another one, because it’s proved to be a good way to hold me accountable…and I don’t like being held accountable! I want to eat all of the things!

I’ll make myself sign up for another one. There are a few starting next week. Next week also marks the half way point, and there’s another FitTest! I’m really looking forward to it. I think I’m going to kick it in the butt!

Hope you all are doing well.

Cheers

x

Leave a Reply

