90 Day Challenge – Day 43

This workout was really interesting and different. I had just been thinking, I haven’t done a lot of work on my triceps, so I was worrying about improving my tricep dip scores for the upcoming FitTest. Lo and behold, there it was today. Although, the FitTest is in two days, so that doesn’t really help a ton.

The most exciting part of today’s workout was that I did 3–THREE–one minute planks, including leg lifts. I don’t know if that actually makes it harder, but I can only presume that it does. I was so impressed with my body and how it continues to improve and do things I never expected.

This is really encouraging.

Back tomorrow for cardio. Maybe I’ll shovel the driveway for that, since it’s been snowing all day!

Good luck all. Cheers

5 thoughts on “90 Day Challenge – Day 43”

  1. wow, this is awesome! you stuck to the 90 day challenge for so long, i wish i could stick to a challenge that long ! im not that good with sticking to things ahaha. πŸ˜‰ is this the daily hiit 90 day challenge?

      1. Wow, sounds awesome! bikini body mommy, how cool! I’m not a mummy,( i still have a long way to go ahaha) but i’ll definitely check it out! well it is amazing that you kept up with it! do post your transformation pics, i’d love to see your progress! am gonna follow ya! i’m really into fitness and i blog about fitness on here too πŸ˜‰ have a nice day! xx

      2. I’m not a mom either! I just happened upon the challenge and thought, why not? The woman who runs it lost 100 pounds after her second kid, and now she’s doing the challenge along with us after having her third. It’s really encouraging to me to have someone who isn’t already perfectly fit as a workout buddy, instead of someone who is super skinny and fit and intimidating. It’s good to know that it’s OK to struggle and be bad at it. I will check out your blog πŸ™‚

      3. wow, awesome! hmm i’ll check it out! yea it definitely is less intimidating to have workout buddy that isn’t super fit and has nothing to work on! yea definitely, struggle means there is always something to be improved on, and i love it when something is hard for me, because i know that’s something i can work on πŸ˜‰ and thanksss really means alot! ;D

Leave a Reply

