90 Day Challenge – Day 45 FitTest

Wow. I’m wiped.

I was expecting a better improvement on my FitTest, honestly, but I guess I can’t be too much disappointed with my results. Although, I improved on everything, except burpees. But I think I had better form on these than I have in the past, so there is still improvement.

Overall, my improvement was 22% from my most recent FitTest, but 78% from my very first one. I guess I can’t really complain about that, can I? No, no I cannot.

Progress takes a lot of time, and a lot of work. It is so slow, but it’s good to see that I am getting better, slowly. More capable, more fit, more healthy.

Let me know how you all are doing.

Chin up. cheers!

Leave a Reply

