90 Day Challenge – Day 57

Day 57

I detested today’s workout. In fact, I detest exercising. I am not enjoying this right now.

Today was almost exactly like a HIIT cardio day, but with worse workouts and more reps. I just don’t feel like doing this any more.

But, there’s only 2 weeks left of my DietBet and a little over 30 days left of this challenge. So, I plan on kicking this in the butt. Cause I’ve made it this far. The only thing that sounds worse than keeping it up is quitting. So.

Anyway. I missed yesterday, so I’m a day behind. I can’t decide if I should just move the schedule a day off, or if I should skip a cardio workout to get back on schedule. Or even do cardio in the morning, strength in the evening. Or maybe this strength workout is enough cardio-y that it doesn’t matter too much.

OK, off to do something I actually enjoy.

Cheers xx

Leave a Reply

